RAISING THE STANDARD FOR HOSPITALITY SAFETY & SALES

​​​​​​​​C.A.L.M. BAR SAFETY RESOURCES 



Chief Advocate, C.A.L.M. Bar Safety

Steve Guidry

314-278-6634 

steve@calmbarsafety.com


Active Shooter Training 

Coming January 2019

ast@calmbarsafety.com


Medical Emergencies / CPR-AED Training

Coming January 2019

cpr@calmbarsafety.com


Expert Witness

expert@calmbarsafety.com


Media

pr@calmbarsafety.com


Attorney at Law, Legal Assistance

RESTOVICH & ASSOCIATES

George Restovich

314-434-7700

george@restovichlawstl.com

www.restovichlawstl.com


Insurance Savings, Assistance

LAKENAN - All 50 States 

​Roy Reichold 

314-721-1500

rreichold@lakenan.com
Senior Risk Advisor


Additional Insurance Resource

THE DANIEL & HENRY COMPANY  
Mark Naeger         
314-444-1982         
NaegerM@danielandhenry.com
Risk Management Advisor 



  

      



















GENERAL INQUIRIES (USA) 

TEL: +1.314.278.6634

info@calmbarsafety.com


LEGAL ASSISTANCE

legal@calmbarsafety.com


INSURANCE QUESTIONS

insurance@calmbarsafety.com




C.A.L.M. INQUIRIES

 WHERE IS C.A.L.M. HQ?

#CALMbarsafety


more to come...