​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​C.A.L.M. BAR SAFETY TEAM



Founder 

Steve Guidry

Phone: (314) 278-6634 

steve@calmbarsafety.com

Chief Advocate


Active Shooter Expert  

Rick Ramirez 

VP, Active Shooter Training 

(Firearms, Law Enforcement, & Active Shooter expert) 

Chief Instructor


Medical Emergency Expert 

Charlie Johnson

VP, Hospitality Medical Emergency Training 

Chief Instructor 


Operations & Training Specialist

Buddy Coy 

bcoy@calmbarsafety.com 

Expert Witness - Bar, Nightclub, & Restaurant Operations

Chief Operations Consultant 
















Attorney at Law, Legal Assistance

RESTOVICH & ASSOCIATES

George Restovich

Phone: (314) 434-7700

george@restovichlawstl.com

www.restovichlawstl.com

Chief Legal Advisor


Insurance Agent 

LAKENAN 

​Roy Reichold 

Phone: (314) 721-1500

rreichold@lakenan.com
Senior Risk Advisor 

Chief Insurance Advisor to C.A.L.M. 


​​​​​Food Safety, Responsible Serving Certifications, & More

Katkin - Food Safety Company

​Michelle Fieser

Phone: (844) 768-8433  

michellef@ilcasco.com

www.katkinco.com

Owner - Instructor

Food Safety & Responsible Serving Expert 


  

      



















GENERAL INQUIRIES (USA) 

TEL: +1.314.278.6634

info@calmbarsafety.com


LEGAL & C.A.L.M. 

legal@calmbarsafety.com


INSURANCE & C.A.L.M. 

insurance@calmbarsafety.com




C.A.L.M. INQUIRIES

 WHERE IS C.A.L.M. HQ?